IU(아이유) & Yoo Seungho – Believe in Love

 

It was revealed on the 22nd that actor Yoo Seung Ho and singer IU had recorded a duet together recently. Yoo Seung Ho (17) and IU (17) had recently participated in the recording of KBS1TV’s popular charity show, Love Request where they visited the slums of India and Sri Lanka and witnessed at first hand the terrible living conditions of the locals. After returning to Seoul, Yoo Seung Ho felt sad that he couldn’t do more and decided to record a song for a charity album and also take part in a photo exhibit. All proceeds will subsequently be delivered to the countries in need.  (Cr AllKpop)

 

 

English Translation

All we need is forever love tonight
Forget the night and let it go
The miracle of our love
will create the most important truth to us
With your straight eyes
Look at no one but me
Don’t look away
And with your gaze
My heart will go on
And I will wish for you all of the love
I have to be given to you

At night,
I wake up
Hearing in my ears
I heard your voice calling
and crying for my love
I don’t know why you are crying out so loud
Even from far away
I am there with you

Please do not turn away
Don’t ignore my crying sound
Even if my childish tears is nothing to you but
Please do not go away
Don’t leave me all alone
I need all the love you
that you can give me

All we need is forever love tonight
Forget the night and let it go
The miracle of our love
will create the most important truth to us
With your straight eyes
Look at no one but me
Don’t look away
And with your gaze
My heart will go on
And I will wish for you all of the love
I have to be given to you

I don’t feel hurt
Deep inside my heart
I still have the courage you gave me
You filled my mind with all your love
You filled my heart with the love you gave me

I close my ears, and
I close my wet eyes
All I can see is the love you
that you shared with me

All we need is forever love tonight
Forget the night and let it go
The miracle of our love
will create the most important truth to us
With your straight eyes
Look at no one but me
Don’t look away
And with your gaze
My heart will go on
And I will wish for you all of the love
I have to be given to you

When I open my eyes,
I want you there
I knew that God had blessed me
when I met you
I still believe
With you here,
our love will not le me down ever….

 

[Cr : beautifulsonglyrics]
Leave a Reply

